This is what happened when you have kids.. :D


It will start with the little cute stuff for the baby.. 🙂

Adya stuff
Baby stuff

And I am falling in love when I see her at the 1st time.. ^_^

Syifa Adya Salsabila
Syifa Adya Salsabila

She’s growing and growing..

And suddenly …

I have not just one, but TWO!

Kompak sejak dulu.. ^_^
Kompak sejak dulu.. ^_^

And finally…

They took my love!

??????????
and he looks so happy, right? 😀

Kejar Papa!

And my parents too.. 😐

Ooh.. I am so jealous! 😳 :mrgreen: 😆

Me, my brothers, my sisters in law, my parents, my kids and my nephews and niece.. :)
Me, my brothers, my sisters in law, my parents, my kids and my nephews and niece.. 🙂

And I don’t have my privacy anymore..

Image442
digeledah.. :mrgreen:

They use a computer when I go to the bathroom for a while.. 😀

Ekspresi kemenangan setelah menguasai komputer untuk nonton Upin - Ipin :mrgreen:
Ekspresi kemenangan setelah menguasai komputer untuk nonton Upin – Ipin :mrgreen:

They are always there.. Wherever I go! 😀

Slideshow ini membutuhkan JavaScript.

Exploring everything…!

duo
sebentar akur sebentar kemudian … :mrgreen:

Tired?

Off course.. 🙂

But in the same time, You I am will be grateful because you I have them in your my unperfect [un]perfect life.. 🙂

Yes, I love my life.. 🙂

Alhamdulillah…

10 pemikiran pada “This is what happened when you have kids.. :D

Tinggalkan Balasan

